#javier ramirez

Publishing news tagged with #javier ramirez

Here is the 2019 Longlist for the National Book Award for Fiction.

It’s here: the final day of the National Book Foundations’ longlist announcements. Yep, it’s time for the fiction list, as chosen by judges Dorothy Allison, Ruth Dickey, Javier Ramirez, Danzy Senna (Chair), and Jeff VanderMeer from a pool of 397 submitted books. It includes two debut short story... Continue reading at 'Literrary Hub'

[ Literrary Hub | 2019-09-20 14:32:33 UTC ]
More news stories like this | News stories tagged with: #longlist announcements #fiction list #final day #jeff vandermeer #debut novels #national book award